Skip Navigation

Marauders Athletics

Hanover High School

.

Marauders Athletics

Hanover High School

Marauders Athletics

Hanover High School

Staff Directory


HANOVER HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

Athletic Director - Megan Sobel - megansobel@hanovernorwichschools.org

Administrative Assistant - Celina Lariviere - hhs-athletics@hanovernorwichschools.org

Athletic Trainer - Austyn Resek - austynresek@hanovernorwichschools.org

____________________________________________________________________________

FALL COACHES

CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach - Dorcas DenHartog - dorcasdenhartog@hanovernorwichschools.org

Head Coach - Eric Picconi - eric.picconi@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

FIELD HOCKEY

Varsity Coach - Jean Essex - jeanessex@hanovernorwichschools.org

JV Coach - Rebekka Soule - bdimick4@gmail.com

 

FOOTBALL

Head Varsity Coach - Sam Cavallaro - cavallaro@mcttelecom.com

Assistant Coach - Mike Ivanoski - michaelivanoski@hanovernorwichschools.org

Assistant Coach - Les Lawrence - leslawrence71@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Hoyt Sutherland - hoytsutherland@gmail.com

Head JV Coach - David Sobel - endovet@metrovet.com

JV Assistant Coach - Cliff Sherman - cliffordsherman@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

GOLF

Varsity Coach - John Donnelly - john.donnelly@hanovernorwichschools.org

JV Coach - Zach Temple - z.temple94@gmail.com

 

BOYS SOCCER

Varsity Coach - Rob Grabill - coachgrabill@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Sam Farnham - samuel.farnham@gmail.com

JV 1 Coach - Willie Johnson - william.johnson@hanovernorwichschools.org

Freshman Coach - Chris Dawes - chrisdawes74@hotmail.com

 

GIRLS SOCCER

Varsity Coach - Doug Kennedy - dkennedy@dougkennedyadvisors.com

JV Coach - Peter Krass - rpkrass@gmail.com

Reserve Coach - Kelsey Redpath - kelsey.redpath@gmail.com

 

VOLLEYBALL

Varsity Coach - Megan McFarland - mmcfarland@sau88.net

JV Coach - Kevin McFarland - kmac0032@yahoo.com

____________________________________________________________________________

WINTER COACHES

ALPINE

Head Coach - Gabi Formakova - gabif@sover.net

Assistant Coach - Chris Clapp - ccwintersport@gmail.com

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

Varsity Coach - Tim Winslow - twinslow@sau88.net

JV Coach - Willie Johnson - william.johnson@hanovernorwichschools.org

Freshman Coach - Brian Tracy - bttracy11@gmail.com

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Varsity Coach - Dan O’Rourke - maraudercoach24@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Gema Mayo Prada - gema.m.mayo-prada@dartmouth.edu

JV Coach - Al Flory - alflory@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

BOYS ICE HOCKEY

Varsity Coach - Dick Dodds - ddodds@campionrink.org

JV Coach - Max Woods - maxsredbarn@gmail.com

 

GIRLS ICE HOCKEY

Head Coach - John Dodds - 4coachdodds@gmail.com

 

INDOOR TRACK

Head Coach - Steve McConnell - hanoverhightrack@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - David Aman - david.g.aman89@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - John Cioffredi - jcioffredi@wisc.edu

 

SKI JUMPING

Head Coach - Tom Dodds - tdodds0304@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Cooper Dodds - cooper.h.dodds@gmail.com

 

SWIMMING & DIVING 

Head Swimming Coach - Fritz Bedford - fritz.bedford@comcast.net

Assistant Coach - Linda Bedford - lpbetna@comcast.net

Head Diving Coach - Carl Renshaw - carl.e.renshaw@dartmouth.edu

 

UNIFIED BASKETBALL

Head Coach  - Missie Rodriguez - missie.rodriguez@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

XC SKIING 

Head Coach - Tom Masterson - thomaslukemasterson@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Erik McEwen - erikmcewen@hanovernorwichschools.org

Assistant Coach - Jim Walsh - jimwalsh802@gmail.com

____________________________________________________________________________

SPRING COACHES

BASEBALL

Varsity Coach - John Grainger -  jgrainger13@gmail.com

JV Coach - Hoyt Sutherland - hoytsutherland@gmail.com

 

BOYS CREW

Varsity Coach - Andrew Hilton - aghilton@gmail.com

Novice Coach - Kevin Cotter - kevincotter@gmail.com

Novice Coach - Rosie Kerr - 

 

GIRLS CREW

Varsity Coach - Julie Stevenson - julie.stevenson@hanovernorwichschools.org

JV Coach - Win Piper - wpiper.sr@gmail.com

Novice Coach - Erica Dade - dades@valley.net

Novice Coach - Heidi Lange - lange.heidik@gmail.com

 

BOYS LACROSSE

Varsity Coach - Ryan Gardner - ryan@marauderlacrosse.com

Assistant Coach - Rick Hughes - john.r.hughes.iii@gmail.com

JV Coach - Ben Gardner - bengardner6868@gmail.com

 

GIRLS LACROSSE

Varsity Coach - Sarah Martin - sarah-martin@comcast.net

Assistant Coach - Hannah Haskell - hannahghaskell@gmail.com

JV Coach - Lyllah Martin - lyllah.martin@gmail.com

JV Coach - Kelsey Redpath - kelsey.redpath@gmail.com
 

OUTDOOR TRACK

Head Coach - Steve McConnell - hanoverhightrack@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - David Aman - david.g.aman89@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - John Cioffredi - jcioffredi@wisc.edu

Assistant Coach -  Megan McGuire - mcguire84@gmail.com

 

SOFTBALL 

Varsity Coach - Mariruth Graham - mariruth.p.graham@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Rebecca McKinnon - rmckinnon2011@gmail.com

 

BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Coach - Jarrod Shaheen - jarrod.shaheen@hanovernorwichschools.org

JV Coach - Willie Johnson - william.johnson@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

GIRLS TENNIS

Varsity Coach - Liz Murray - liz.murray@hanovernorwichschools.org

JV Coach - Lyle Nichols - lyle.nichols1@gmail.com

 

UNIFIED TRACK

Head Coach - Missie Rodriguez - missie.rodriguez@hanovernorwichschools.org



https://hanoverathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement