Skip Navigation

Hanover BEARS

Hanover High School

Menu

Hanover BEARS

Hanover High School

Hanover BEARS

Hanover High School

Staff Directory

Hanover High School Staff Directory

HANOVER HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

Athletic Director - Megan Sobel - megansobel@hanovernorwichschools.org

Assistant Athletic Director - Ben Davis - benjamindavis@hanovernorwichschools.org

Administrative Assistant - Nikki Boyle - nikkiboyle@hanovernorwichschools.org

Athletic Trainer - Cassie Lapple - cassandralapple@hanovernorwichschools.org

____________________________________________________________________________

FALL COACHES

CROSS COUNTRY

Co-Head Coach - Dorcas DenHartog - dorcasdenhartog@hanovernorwichschools.org

Co-Head Coach - Eric Picconi - eric.picconi@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

FIELD HOCKEY

Head Coach - Jean Essex - jeanessex@hanovernorwichschools.org

Assistant JV Coach - Rebekka Soule - bdimick4@gmail.com

 

FOOTBALL

Head Coach - Sam Cavallaro - samuelcavallaro@hanovernorwichschools.org

Assistant Coach - Mike Ivanoski - michaelivanoski@hanovernorwichschools.org

Assistant Coach - Les Lawrence - leslawrence71@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Hoyt Sutherland - hoytsutherland@gmail.com

Head JV Coach - David Sobel - endovet@metrovet.com

 

GOLF

Head Coach - Patrick Pelletier - ppelletier1188@gmail.com

 

BOYS SOCCER

Head Coach - Rob Grabill - robertgrabill@hanovernorwichschools.org

Assistant Varsity Coach - Sam Farnham - samuel.farnham@gmail.com

JV Coach - Willie Johnson - william.johnson@hanovernorwichschools.org

JV2 Coach - Ian Caldwell - iancaldwell@hanovernorwichschools.org

Freshman Coach - Jason Hirschhorn - jasonhirschhorn@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

GIRLS SOCCER

Head Coach - Doug Kennedy - dkennedy@dougkennedyadvisors.com

JV Coach - Kelsey Redpath - kelsey.redpath@gmail.com

JV2 Coach - Ashley Luurtsema - ashley.e.luurtsema@hitchcock.org

 

VOLLEYBALL

Head Coach - Megan McFarland - meganmcfarland@hanovernorwichschools.org

JV Coach - Kevin McFarland - kmac0032@yahoo.com

Development Coach - Bobby McCanne - bobgod8@gmail.com

____________________________________________________________________________

WINTER COACHES

ALPINE

Head Coach - Gabi Formankova - gabif@sover.net

Assistant Coach - Noah Brennan - noahbrennan@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

BOYS BASKETBALL

Head Coach - Ben Davis - benjamindavis@hanovernorwichschools.org

JV Coach - Denver Greene - dgreene0822@gmail.com

JV2 Coach - Willie Johnson - william.johnson@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Head Coach - Dan O’Rourke - maraudercoach24@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Gema Mayo-Prada - gema.m.mayo-prada@dartmouth.edu

JV Coach - Al Flory - flory55@comcast.net

 

BOYS ICE HOCKEY

Head Coach - Dick Dodds - ddodds@campionrink.org

 

GIRLS ICE HOCKEY

Head Coach - John Dodds - 4coachdodds@gmail.com

 

INDOOR TRACK

Head Coach - Steve McConnell - hanoverhightrack@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Patrick Kelly - patrickryan.kelly@gmail.com

 

SKI JUMPING

Head Coach - Tom Dodds - tdodds0304@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Cooper Dodds - cooper.h.dodds@gmail.com

 

SWIMMING & DIVING 

Head Coach - Trent Staats - trent.staats@gmail.com 

Assistant Coach - Linda Bedford - lpbetna@comcast.net

Head Diving Coach - Carl Renshaw - carl.e.renshaw@dartmouth.edu

 

NORDIC SKIING

Head Coach - Tom Masterson - thomaslukemasterson@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Andrew Bishop - andrewbishop@hanovernorwichschools.org

Assistant Coach - Erik McEwen - erikmcewen@hanovernorwichschools.org

Assistant Coach Development - Ian Caldwell - iancaldwell@hanovernorwichschools.org

____________________________________________________________________________

SPRING COACHES

BASEBALL

Head Coach - John Grainger -  jgrainger13@gmail.com

JV Coach - Tom Avellino - tavll@yahoo.com

 

BOYS CREW

Head Coach - Andrew Hilton - aqhilton@gmail.com

Novice Coach - Kevin Cotter - kevincotter@gmail.com

Novice Coach - Roelof Versteeg - roelof.versteeg@gmail.com

 

GIRLS CREW

Head Coach - Julie Stevenson - julie.stevenson@hanovernorwichschools.org

JV Coach - Win Piper - wpiper.sr@gmail.com

Novice Coach - Erica Dade - erika.dade@protonmail.com

Novice Coach - Heidi Lange - lange.heidik@gmail.com

 

BOYS LACROSSE

Head Coach - TBD

Assistant Coach - Rick Hughes - john.r.hughes.iii@gmail.com

JV Coach - TBD

 

GIRLS LACROSSE

Head Coach - Sarah Martin - sarah-martin@comcast.net

Assistant Coach - Lindsay Fox - lindsayfox99@gmail.com

JV Coach - Kelsey Redpath - kelsey.redpath@gmail.com
 

OUTDOOR TRACK

Head Coach - Steve McConnell - hanoverhightrack@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Patrick Kelly - patrickryan.kelly@gmail.com

Assistant Coach - Dorcas DenHartog - dorcasdenhartog@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

SOFTBALL 

Head Coach - Mariruth Graham - mariruth.p.graham@gmail.com

 

BOYS TENNIS

Head Coach - Jarrod Shaheen - jarrod.shaheen@hanovernorwichschools.org

JV Coach - Willie Johnson - william.johnson@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

GIRLS TENNIS

Head Coach - Liz Murray - liz.murray@hanovernorwichschools.org

 

UNIFIED TRACK

Head Coach - Missie Rodriguez - missie.rodriguez@hanovernorwichschools.org



https://hanoverathletics.com